



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WE UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 28th. February, 2014. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Shyamal Kumar Hazra	28.02.1954	28.02.2014
02.	Sri Kandan Hembram	02.02.1954	28.02.2014
03.	Sri Tarasankar Mallick	18.02.1954	28.02.2014
04.	Sri Dipak Kumar Das	01.03.1954	28.02.2014
05.	Sri Sanat Kumar Banerjee	26.02.1954	28.02.2014
06	Sri Niranjan Satpati	27.02.1954	28.02.2014
07	Sri Paras Nath Prasad	05.02.1954	28.02.2014